Events

Instantly Zen with Selena Sage

Transcend stressful thoughts, and experience the timeless wisdom of the masters directly, within minutes.

 

Hour-long Instantly Zen virtual events with Selena Sage include a short Qigong meditation, a brief Zen-based talk, guidance through the 3-step Instantly Zen process, and a full question and answer session.

 

The experience of a group event is recommended, as hearing questions posed by others can be very beneficial for your own discovery.

 

Events are Donation Based

 

Your generous donations make these events possible.

 

You are welcome to donate during the registration process or afterwards by donating via PayPal here. Thank you.

 

Upcoming Virtual Events

Instantly Zen with Selena Sage via Zoom

Saturday, 5 December 2020

4:00 – 5:00pm Cape Verde Standard Time


(12:00pm – 1:00pm Eastern Standard Time;

9:00am – 10am Pacific Standard Time, USA;

5:00 – 6:00pm UK; Your time zone will be displayed via Registration link below)

 

Register

 

 

 

 

Schedule a Private Event

Selena Sage is available to host private Instantly Zen events specifically tailored to your organization, corporation, or group.

 

Similar to the live sessions, these events can include a Zen-talk, presentation of Instantly Zen, and a full question and answer session.

 

Especially during these uncertain times, a customized Instantly Zen event can assist employees, health professionals, and/or colleagues with overcoming stressful thoughts. Increased peace and calm are the immediate outcomes reported after using the simple, and easily repeatable, 3-step Instantly Zen process.

 

You are welcome to email sage@instantlyzen.com or contact us to schedule a private Instantly Zen event or book Selena Sage as a featured speaker for your event. Thank you.

 

 

 

Read Client Feedback


Schedule a 1:1 Zen Session

 

Donate